Our team. Our finest product.

National Accounts Team

Kimmie Dunlay
Vice President of National Accounts
kimmie.dunlay@arc-intl.com
720-891-0208

Caihlin Durkin
Hospitality Manager
caihlin.durkin@arc-intl.com
717-617-9137

Heidi Hinkel
Director of Restaurant Chains
Heidi.hinkel@arc-intl.com
201-208-4302

Mark Leatherwood
National Account Manager
Mark.leatherwood@arc-intl.com
469-503-1664

Jennifer Warner
National Accounts Manager
jennifer.warner@arc-intl.com
214-878-4823

Gary Coen
National Accounts Manager
gary.coen@arc-intl.com
650-515-8751

Distribution Sales Team

Steve Reano
Vice President Sales - Distribution
Steve.reano@arc-intl.com
810-923-6126

Mark Cruz
West Coast Regional Manager
mark.cruz@arc-intl.com
310-497-5224

Christeen Cesario
Northeast Regional Manager
christeen.CESARIO@arc-intl.com
724-448-4887

Emily Meinen
Director of Key Accounts
emily.meinen@arc-intl.com
720-737-2413

Jamie Peabody
Business Development Manager - Edward Don
jamie.peabody@arc-intl.com
630-404-3319

Canada DivisionSales Team

Pierre Desnoyers
Director of Canada
pierre.desnoyers@arc-intl.com
514-898-1378

Wayne Barnhart
Sales Manager West
wayne.barnhart@arc-intl.com
604-897-1673

Fred LaSelva
Regional Sales Manager for Ontario and Manitoba
fred.laselva@arc-intl.com
647-785-8973

Elizabeth Marcoux
District Manager-Quebec and Ottawa Region
elizabeth.marcoux@arc-intl.com
514-235-6507