Who We Are

Serving Up Smart Tableware For You

As a key component of the Arc International global portfolio, Arc Cardinal is part of the largest tableware company in the world. With production facilities in France, the United States, China, Russia and the United Arab Emirates, Arc International provides tableware on a truly global scale.

Our mission is to set new standards of excellence through innovative product design, technological advancement, global teamwork and extraordinary customer service.

We have a passion for and understanding of food and beverage service. For decades, we have set the world’s tables with some of the most durable, most stylish, most valued tableware around. Made with materials of the highest quality, clarity and consistency, it is tableware that raises the senses while helping raise profits.

Chef & Sommelier Arcoroc

Arc Cardinal is a part of Arc International, which began as a small, family-owned glass business in France in 1825. It has now grown in the world’s largest tableware manufacturer. Customers in 160 countries trust us every day to make their food and beverage services shine.

Our team. Our finest product.

Explore More

Hospitality Sales Team

Maureen Reese
Director of Hospitality
Maureen.reese@arc-intl.com
856-381-8945

Michele Brooks
Director of Hospitality
Michele.brooks@arc-intl.com
813-503-7705

Brian O’Connor
National Account Manager
brian.oconnor@arc-intl.com
201-726-7382

Corey Trevor
Hospitality/National Account Manager
corey.trevor@arc-intl.com
323-459-2012

Restaurant Chains Sales Team

Heidi Hinkel
Director of National Accounts
Heidi.hinkel@arc-intl.com
201-208-4302

Emily Meinen
Director of National Accounts
emily.meinen@arc-intl.com
720-737-2413

Steve Reano
Business Development Manager
Steve.reano@arc-intl.com
810-923-6126

Mark Leatherwood
National Account Manager
Mark.leatherwood@arc-intl.com
469-503-1664

Independent Restaurants Sales Team

Frank Biller
Director of Key Accounts
frank.biller@arc-intl.com
651-402-5787

Gil O’Brien
East Coast Regional Manager
gilbert.obrien@arc-intl.com
862-245-3665

Mark Cruz
West Coast Regional Manager
mark.cruz@arc-intl.com
310-497-5224

Laura Bellino
Account Manager
laura.bellino@arc-intl.com
862-245-3653

Christeen Cesario
Account Manager
christeen.CESARIO@arc-intl.com
724-448-4887

Dean Cohen
Business Development Manager
dean.cohen@arc-intl.com
616-485-0692